A New Webinar Program – Optimizing Your MS Outlook – Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016

Randy Dean HeadshotAnnouncing a New Webinar Program – Optimizing Your MS Outlook – Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016 – two times available! (Can’t attend this date/time?  Read below.)

One of Midwest Speakers’ most popular speakers, time & e-mail management speaker Randy Dean, MBA, will be leading a new webinar program in conjunction with Midwest Speakers Bureau  on Tuesday, September 20th, at both 10:00 a.m. Eastern/9:00 a.m. Central and again at 1:00 p.m. Eastern/Noon Central/10:00 a.m. Pacific.  This program will feature his strategies for using Microsoft Outlook, not only for e-mail management, but for more effective time, project, people, and idea management also!  It will be perfect for those using Microsoft Outlook as their primary e-mail and calendaring tool.  Randy will show strategies for using your Outlook for more advanced time, project, activity, event, and people management, with a focus on giving tips and tools for all five of the major Outlook functions:  e-mail, calendar, contacts, tasks, and notes.  Attendees will be able to see how MS Outlook can be a “center point” to an effective project/time/task management system, allowing you to both reduce distraction and find more time for your key projects and priorities.

SPECIAL PRICING for friends of Midwest Speakers Bureau!  As a special offer to our friends, Randy has agreed to give us a $20 per person discount for any orders through our list.  That means you can take the course for only $69 instead of the listed $89!  To qualify for this, when you register for the course below, use the checkout code “MidwestSpeakers” to get your discount.

ALSO NOTE:  If you cannot make this date/time, all paid registrants will also be given an opportunity to stream a recording of this program following the session.

To learn more about this powerful program for enhancing your Outlook productivity and/or sign up for this session, use the following link:

http://randy-deans-e-learning-academy.thinkific.com/courses/Outlook-Webinar?ref=59cfe6

Remember to use your checkout code, MidwestSpeakers, to get your $20 discount upon registration!  We hope to “see you” at the webinar!

Leave a Reply


social media linkssocial media linkssocial media links social media links